RSS FeedFacebookTwitterLinkedInPinterest
Contact Us


Fluid World
85 Albany Street
London
NW1 4BT
 
Call          +44 (0)2030 581551
write       info@fluidworld.co.uk
 

Andrew Lane
CEO
 
Andrew set up Fluid World in 2008, with extensive knowledge and contacts in the industry he created a forward thinking dynamic brand management agency.
 
Call          020 3058 1551
Call          07879333303
write       andrew@fluidworld.co.uk
Sarah Fletcher
General Manager
 
With over 8 years experience in the Industry, Sarah heads up the London office and our licensing programmes across all brands.
 
Call          02030 581551
Call          07876823949
write       sarah@fluidworld.co.uk
Charlotte Kahn
Senior Licensing Manager
 
Charlotte has been in the licensing industry for over seven years, she works alongside Sarah, building the licensing programmes across all of our brands.
 
Call          02030 581551
Call          07462061007
write       charlotte@fluidworld.co.uk
Sian Renaud
Senior Product Development Manager
 
With over five years experience in licensing, Sian manages our product development team and works closely with licensors, licensees and retailers to develop product ranges.
 
Call          02030 581551
Call          07881245726
write       sian@fluidworld.co.uk
Caroline Nicholls
Graphic Designer
 
Caroline has over four years experience in graphic design and licensing. She deals directly with licensees to design innovative products across all of our brands.
 
Call          020 30581551
Call          07990833898
write       carolinenicholls@fluidworld.
Claire Slight
PA to the CEO
 
Claire joined Fluid World in 2008 and works closely with Sarah and Andrew to support them in growing our brands and targeting new opportunities.
 
Call          0203 0581551
Call          07808861856
write       claire@fluidworld.co.uk
Alisha Fallon
Licensing Executive
 
Alisha looks after the day to contact with licensees across all brands, she also supports Sian and Caroline on the creative side.
 
Call          0203 0581 551
write       alisha@fluidworld.co.uk
 

Meet the Team