Notice: session_start(): ps_files_cleanup_dir: opendir(/tmp/.priv) failed: Permission denied (13) in /homepages/40/d251189237/htdocs/header.php on line 4

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /homepages/40/d251189237/htdocs/header.php:4) in /homepages/40/d251189237/htdocs/header.php on line 4
Contact Us
 
RSS FeedFacebookTwitterLinkedInPinterest
Contact Us


Fluid World
85 Albany Street
London
NW1 4BT
 
Call          +44 (0)2030 581551
write       info@fluidworld.co.uk
 

Andrew Lane
CEO
 
Andrew set up Fluid World in 2008, with extensive knowledge and contacts in the industry he created a forward thinking dynamic brand management agency.
 
Call          020 3058 1551
Call          07879333303
write       andrew@fluidworld.co.uk
Claire Slight
PA to the CEO
 
Claire joined Fluid World in 2008 and works closely with Sarah and Andrew to support them in growing our brands and targeting new opportunities.
 
Call          0203 0581551
Call          07808861856
write       claire@fluidworld.co.uk
Charlotte Kahn
Senior Licensing Manager
 
Charlotte has been in the licensing industry for over seven years, she manages the licensing programmes across all of our brands.
 
Call          02030 581551
Call          07462061007
write       charlotte@fluidworld.co.uk
Caroline Nicholls
Product Development Manager
 
Caroline works on the product development team, she deals directly with licensees to design innovative products across all of our brands.
 
Call          020 30581551
Call          07990833898
write       caroline@fluidworld.co.uk
Eszter Szadeczky-Kardoss
Product Development Manager
 
Eszter works on the product development team with Caroline. She deals directly with licensees to design innovative products across all of our brands.
 
Call          020 3058 1551
write       eszter@fluidworld.co.uk
Ellie-Rose Cousins
Licensing and Creative Coordinator
 
Ellie-Rose looks after the day to day contact with licensees across all brands. She supports Charlotte on the commercial team. She also supports Caroline and Eszter on the creative team.
 
Call          020305811551
write       ellie-rose@fluidworld.co.uk
 

Meet the Team